Free Goodies of the Warriors Cats Series by Erin Hunter

Have you ever read the Warriors series, about warrior cats?

MamaBear confesses – right now, there's approximately 22 books in 4 different arcs….and she's right now on Book #18.  🙂

Truly, it's a wonderful reading series to introduce your kids too!

But if you're already aware of 'em, be sure to point your cubs at the following!

(HS1 showed these to me yesterday; they made for great watchin' while madly peddlin' on the exercise bike!)

Other goodies for Warrior Cats include:

Never heard of the Warriors before?  Check 'em out below!

Parent powerfully,

— Mama Bear

Tags: ,
Previous Post
Dear Mama Bear

“How can I teach my child chess?”

Next Post
Discipline Respect Siblings

How To STOP Brother and/or Sister Teasing From Destroying Your Family